Free State Project

RSS
The fine for each person not wearing a seat belt varies from $ZERO in New Hampshire to $110 in OR, $124 in WA, $161 in NC, $162 in CA and even up to $200 in Texas.

The fine for each person not wearing a seat belt varies from $ZERO in New Hampshire to $110 in OR, $124 in WA, $161 in NC, $162 in CA and even up to $200 in Texas.